Testimonials

Category: Testimonials
 
Hits:
42766
 
 
Russell Law Testimonials
A testimonial is a personal statement, affirmation, or endorsement by a person regarding the quality of the lawyer's services or the results obtained through the representation.
 
Clients as consumers are well-qualified to give opinions on matters such as courtesy, promptness, efficiency, and professional demeanor. Testimonials by clients on these matters, as long as they are truthful and are based on the actual experience of the person giving the testimonial, are beneficial to prospective clients.
 
We encourage you to leave your comments as to your actual experience with a lawyer from Miami Lawyer.  Below are actual statements by some of those clients and their experience:
 

Add A Testimonial

 
William Fennell
2015-04-18, 12:58
Mr. Russell handled a deed transfer for us while we were out of town, caring for an elderly mother. His personal and professional attention was excellent and we were delighted with the quality, timeliness, and fair pricing of his work. We now consider him our attorney and feel great about working with him on all our future legal needs.
O. R.
2015-04-07, 23:55
Moved to Miami Beach in July 2014 from Northern Virginia, and a Medical Diagnostic in Miami made an "error" in billing of ~$5k. Mr. P. Russell, worked with me to get all the information and resolve the case. He is a top caliber Lawyer, a Professional, and truly cares. Highly recommend him. thank you, Sir!
Carmen L.
2015-04-06, 16:08
Mr. Russell is an outstanding lawyer. It was a great pleasure to have Mr. Russell assisted me in a real estate matter. He is extremely professional and gets the work done quickly. Enjoyed the online interaction system in which I was able to look at the progress of my case. Will definitely be working with him and his team again on the purchase of our new home.
Phil Gardiner
2015-01-28, 13:21
I deal with lawyers all the time. You can be assured that Patrick Russell is a fantastic solicitor, helpful, fair and very good on price. He is knowledgable and quick to reply. My transaction was handled without problem or stress. I will be using him again in the near future, and I recommend you use him for any matters you have arising as well. He also has a great way of keeping you informed on progress, give him a call, you wont be disappointed. Keep up the great work!
Frank Friedland
2014-10-09, 19:40
I deal with many Lawyers, I have found that Patrick Russell is a man of his word,is an excellent attorney and very quick to act. I highly recommend to use him. He will treat you as a client not just a number. Also his price is very reasonable.
Joann Perry Redmond
2014-10-02, 19:01
Dear Attorney Russell,
I want to thank you for the diligent way in which you handled my case. Not only have I appreciated the results but the complete communication and steadfast resolve that you displayed during what turned out to be a long time frame to get a resolution. I t has been a pleasure to work with a professional with such integrity as yourself.
Thank you,
Joann Perry Redmond
Dwayne Young
2014-07-21, 18:32
It was a great pleasure to have Mr. Russell assisted me in a legal matter which I thought I was able to personal handle. I did my research for the numerous paperwork involved in matter & who to contact at the courts, but it seemed like a runaround. Since there were to many factors for me to proceed with this legal matter, Mr. Russell advised me that he could expedite the matter more efficiently. Since winning the judgment to legal matter was over 2 years old, Mr. Russell was able to secure the Judgment within a few weeks, and with a month was able to forward me the judgment. What would have taken me way more time to receiving my judgment, Mr. Russell secure in half the time. Thank you Mr. Russell for great advice, a speedy resolution to my legal matter, and being personable/available when called upon.
Gregory Glenn, Esq.
2014-07-08, 14:38
Excellent lawyer. Committed to results. I have known Mr. Russell for over 15 years. I do not hesitate to refer clients to him for homeowners insurance, contract disputes, collections related cases.
Eduard Pal
2014-04-11, 06:54
I am from Germany and i needed some help related to a contract with a US firm. Patrick Russell gave me all the answers i needed very quick. It was a pleasure working with him.
Jorge Marquez
2014-04-09, 14:56
Have dealt several times with Mr. Russell and if everyone conducted business with his format,there would be no need for his services!
Truly on top of his game,it's more then a pleasure to say that i have a lawyer,and his name is Patrick Russell!
 

News / Updates

It is PTSD Awareness Month, learn how PTSD is integrated into our Veteran interviews #oralhistory #ptsd #veterans https://t.co/5eOIXDD9rR
3 of 5 stars to Mindfulness for Beginners by Jon Kabat-Zinn https://t.co/PJInwXMQHc
5 of 5 stars to From Wheat Fields to Battlefields by Robert F Shelato https://t.co/O4BjjV67S5
Watch my interview of WWII Veteran Brodie Hand - paratrooper from the 82nd Airborne and POW #WWII #oralhistory #pow https://t.co/nZryk2NzwQ
RT @mediatecom: "This Week in Mediation" #676 is now available at https://t.co/r4mgKhYgzw. Free subscription. #mediators #mediation #adr #…
RT @cedrsays: Interesting article on how #mediation can help with #mental health workplace disputes: https://t.co/1ivbeTcDgf #MentalHealthA
RT @MiamiVAMC: This #MentalHealthAwarenessMonth, learn about five ways to support a #Veteran who has #PTSD: https://t.co/iodHxZCqWE https:/…
What would you like to see in the future for #mediation?
Can the process and experience of mediation be improved, and if so, how? #Mediation #Mediator #ADR https://t.co/lBli4SfFL3
What is missing from the mediation process or if you could, what would you change about mediation? #mediation #ADR https://t.co/g6ATWrIuVU